Once a post is claimed, the supplier and recipient can instantly message back and forth in real time to coordinate logistics and fast track food distribution.
Depending on how you have customized your notifications, you will receive a text, email, and/or in-app notifications that indicates your post has been claimed.
Once you receive a notification, you can login into Spoiler Alert and access the alert through the envelope icon in the top navigation bar.
Here you can see the information about the post, product, and other Spoiler Alert user you are transacting with. Send messages back and forth to coordinate pick-up or delivery. The other user will receive the the messages in real-time.